How Are We Doing?

Our customers are always on our mind, and we go the extra mile to make sure every customer leaves our dealership happy, no matter what brought them in. But don’t take our word for it. Let our testimonials do the talking for us.

If you’ve purchased a vehicle from us in the past or have come in to get your vehicle serviced, we want to hear from you. We’re always looking for ways to keep our customer service at the highest level, so if you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you took a minute to tell us about your experience with Steele Honda.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brittany R 25 Jul 2017
Thankyou to everyone at city Honda who helped me on my journey in purchasing a wonderful vehicle for my family and I! Everyone is so professional and friendly and they go above and beyond to help you find the best vehicle that suits your needs. Thankyou so much
5 rate
Mark N 25 Jul 2017
We added a 16' Civic and a 17' Ridgeline to our company fleet in the past year, both experiences with Mike and Steve were excellent. We found every staff member we spoke to extremely friendly and accommodating. Great team and products!
5 rate
Rick P 25 Jul 2017
We bought a pilot from Larry , service was excellent !! Every step and every button was carefully explained . I certainly will buy from Larry again. That very same day we bought a car from les on the used side for our daughter and felt really good of the ensurances les have us. The car was really cl...ean. A reasonable price . Thanks again Larry and les!! Show more
5 rate
Allison L 25 Jul 2017
Very happy with the service ! Duane Prince and Tom White were exceptional every step of the way. I was explained every feature of my car in detail which was a big help cause theirs sooo many amazing things about my new 2017 honday civ! Thank you guys for the good experience
5 rate
Tonya R 25 Jul 2017
I've been a customer of City Honda since August 2014, when I purchased my (then) new civic. Since then, the crew at City Honda have been the only people to touch my car for work/service. From the sales team thru to the service team - absolutely fantastic. I love the customer service I have received ...and recommend them to everyone I know! Show more
5 rate
Navid S 25 Jul 2017
There's absolutely not enough stars to indicate the service quality I received from the moment I stepped in City Honda until I drove away with my new 2017 Honda Civic EX. Leanne and Tom were super awesome in making every step of the whole process easy and fun for me. You guys RRRROCK!
5 rate
Emily W 07 Dec 2016
Just purchased a 2016 Honda Civic, and from the moment I walked in to the moment I left Andrea and Ashley were very helpful. They answered all of my questions and concerns as well as follow up with me 3 days after getting my car to check in and make sure I was happy. These two definitely want to hel...p their customers to the best of their ability. I'd highly recommend Andrea when looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Kelly W 01 Sep 2016
Many many thanks once again to Andrea White!!!!! Last year I bought my Civic and this year my daughter. Andrea sure went above and beyond. Your kindness and patience was outstanding. I will definitely recommend you to everyone!!! Once again thank you Andrea!!!
5 rate
Jennifer S 24 Aug 2016
Havin a time!! Love it. Thanks to everyone at Honda (especially Larry) for making this happen.
5 rate
Marjorie A 17 Aug 2016
Totally impressed with how great both Preston and Jill were; this all happened within a couple of hrs - deciding to buy a Honda and having it ready and picked up AND on a Saturday. They were so wonderful and totally made us feel at ease; almost as though we've known each other for years. And the car...? Love it and all the features; I'm sure we bought the last 2013 in stock and don't regret it one bit. First time buying a "non GM" vehicle and now think we should have done this sooner. Thanks guys Show more
5 rate

Write a review and we will be happy to hear what you have to say!

Please check errors